Contact Us

Officers

NAME
AFFILIATION
PHONE/EMAIL
FAX #
Wayne Osborne
President
Shelbyville Power, Water & Sewerage System 931-684-5713
wosborne@shelbyvillepower.com
937-685-0113
Bradley Tomlin
Vice President
JEA Jackson, TN 731-422-7531
btomlin@jaxenergy.com
Frank Maccagnano
Immediate Past President
Murfreesboro Water and Sewer Department 615-848-3222
fmaccagnano@murfreesborotn.gov
615-848-3244
Kim Pritchett
Treasurer, & Membership
TN American Water Chattanooga 731-771-4724
kimberly.pritchett@amwater.com
731-771-4790
Kitty Banks Vaughn
Secretary
TN American Water Chattanooga Office: 423-771-4705
kitty.banks@amwater.com
423-266-2663

Directors

NAME
AFFLIATION
PHONE/EMAIL
FAX #
Kent Bowman
East TN Director
Bowman Backflow 865-258-2800
kentbowman@comcast.net
David Risner
Middle TN Director
Murfreesboro Water and Sewer Murfreesboro, TN 615-848-3222
drisner@murfreesborotn.gov
615-848-3244
David Wright
West TN Director
Memphis Light, Gas, & Water
Memphis, TN
901-528-4449
dwright@mlgw.org
901-334-5434
Brent Ogles
Director At Large
TAUD Murfreesboro 615-900-1011
BrentOgles@taud.org
615-898-8283
Michael Robeson
Director At Large, Membership
Morristown Utility Systems
Morristown, TN
423-317-6316
mrobeson@musfiber.net
Kathy Riley
ABPA Region 3 Director
Charlotte, NC 704-336-7084
kriley@charlottenc.gov
 
Tim Brown
ABPA President
Albemarie County Service Authority 434-977-4511 ext 119
tbrown@serviceauthority.org
 

HOME | CONTACT US | TO JOIN | NEWSLETTERS | LINKS | TRAINING INFO | CONFERENCE

© 2016 - Tennessee Backflow Prevention Association