Contact Us

Officers

NAME
AFFILIATION
PHONE/EMAIL
FAX #
Jared Gowan
President
JEA
Jackson, TN
731-422-7347
jgowan@jaxenergy.com
Bill Jennings
Vice President (Immediate Past President)
City of Brentwood Water Services 615-371-0080
bill.jennings@brentwoodtn.gov
615-371-2225
Kim Pritchett
Treasurer & Membership
TN American Water Chattanooga 423-771-4724
kimberly.pritchett@amwater.com
Catie Williams
Secretary
JEA
Jackson, TN
cwilliams@jaxenergy.com

Directors

NAME
AFFLIATION
PHONE/EMAIL
FAX #
Kent Bowman
East TN Director
Bowman Backflow
Harriman, TN
865-258-2800
kentbowman@comcast.net
David Risner
Middle TN Director
Murfreesboro Water and Sewer
Murfreesboro, TN
615-848-3222
drisner@murfreesborotn.gov
David Wright
West TN Director
Memphis Light, Gas, & Water
Memphis, TN
901-528-4449
dwright@mlgw.org
901-334-5434
Brent Ogles
Director At Large
TAUD
Murfreesboro, TN
615-896-9022
BrentOgles@taud.org
615-898-8283
Michael Robeson
Director At Large, Membership
Morristown Utility Systems
Morristown, TN
423-317-6316
mrobeson@musfiber.net
Kathy Riley
ABPA Region 3 Director
Charlotte, NC 704-293-6859
kriley@ci.charlotte.nc.us
 
Blake Anderson
ABPA President
West Bountiful City 801-381-1869
banderson@wbcity.org
 
J. Frank Snyder
ABPA Past President
Snyder Testing 830-399-3431
snyder75@karnesec.net
 

You can find all of the ABPA Directors at abpa.org

HOME | CONTACT US | TO JOIN | NEWSLETTERS | LINKS | TRAINING INFO | CONFERENCE

© 2022 - Tennessee Backflow Prevention Association